Spooky Tunes by Mitch Landy

Mitch Landy’s Spooky Tunes Suite of five pieces for Halloween intended for intermediate players, especially young ones, the styles range from cartoonish (“Boogeyman”) to ethereal (“From Beyond”). None require lever changes; though lever settings for each piece require a harp with full levers. Nonetheless, the lever settings produce harmonies not usually heard on “folk” harps. Harmonics and glissandi add to the attraction for student harpists. 19 pages. INTERMEDIATE LEVER HARP.

Table of Contents:

Boogeyman’s Blues
From Beyond
Will o’ the Wisp
Under the Ground
Goblins’ Round Dance
Don’t look behind you

If you are seeing this post right now, at this time, you may download “Don’t Look Behind You” for FREE.  DontLookBehindYouFreeSample

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply